Asutosh College Anti Ragging Committee

First Meeting

18th January 2022/ 7-7.30 PM/ Google Meet

Conveners:

- 1. Dr. Sudip Dasgupta
- 2. Dr. Keya Ghosh
- 3. Sri. Soumen Das
- 4. Dr. Nandini Mukherjee

Members:

- 1. Sri Siddhartha Kar
- 2. Dr. Rina Kar (Dutta)
- 3. Dr. Chandrima Bhar
- 4. Sri Gauranga Charan Jana
- 5. Smt. Ankita Sinha
- 6. Sri. Rahul Mondal
- 7. Jubin Yasmin
- 8. Dr. Priyanka Roy
- 9. Dr. Moon Jana
- 10. Dr. Kaizer Hossain
- 11. Dr. Kuntal Kanti Goswami
- 12. Dr. Monoj Kumar Barman
- 13. Dr. Utpal Kumar Barman
- 14. Dr. Mousumi Roy Chaudhuri
- 15. Sri. Rishi Bhattacharya
- 16. Mr. Nirmalya Chakraborty
- 17. Dr. Nabanita Bhattacharjee
- 18. Sri. Vincent Souvik Gomes

Attendees:

1. Dr. Keya Ghosh, Dr. Sudip Dasgupta, Dr. Moon Jana, Dr. Priyanka Roy, Dr. Monoj Kumar Barman, Dr. Kuntal Kanti Goswami

Agenda:

- 1. Planning of events for the year 2022
- 2. Distribution of Responsibilities
- 3. Miscellaneous

Resolutions:

- Poster making competition on Anti Ragging theme will be organised in the months of January and February. (link for submission will open from 25th January 11 AM and will close on 10th February 2022 4 PM).
- 2. Committee proposal will be written by Dr. Priyanka Roy.
- 3. Slogan competition will be organised for the months of March and April. (link for submission will open from 25th March 11 AM and will close on 10th April 2022 4 PM)
- 4. Competition on video making on Anti Ragging theme will be conducted in the months of May and June. (link for submission will open from 25th May 11 AM and close on 10th June 2022 4 PM)
- 5. Impromptu speech competition on topics related to Anti-Ragging will be organised in the months of July and August 2022. (Date will be decided later)